Coming Soon

I have two published works of lesbian romance floating around out there. One is an actual lesbian romance novel, while the other is simply a short story that I have up for free on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Smashwords, and All Romance. However, they are both under different pen names. And I think it is time to change that.

I am going to update the covers and alter the pen names and consolidate them under my name–Eve Ferris. When I am done, I will post them on a page with links to Amazon. I also hope to have another story, about 7000 words, or 25 pages, up in a week or so. It is a hot little number about falling in love with a high school sweetheart all over again. A swimming hole and skinny-dipping scene features prominently, so if you prefer those “fade-out” love scenes where the reader never sees more than kissing, it probably won’t be for you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

